Blocked, but I am a paid owner

With NameWiz, you can rename files en-masse in either a single folder or all sub folders. Change the file extension, make all names lower/upper case, replace, remove, insert, delete, move or swap characters, add prefixes and suffixes, or replace the names altogether with sequential names of your choosing.
Post Reply
SnowdenManning
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 10:22 am

Blocked, but I am a paid owner

Post by SnowdenManning » Sun May 07, 2017 10:44 am

Hello, I'm new :)

This is the nth time this has happened. I rarely use NameWiz, but every single time I do (try to), a pop up says this isn't freeware - you have to pay. I AM paid. I can't call because it's Sonday.
My email to support won't be answered until tomorrow.
There is no link on SoftByteLabs homepage or support page, anywhere, to just click on & paste my reg, code, pw and name of cat.
I know I'm whining, but this is and always have been a real drag.

Thank you for being available to help us.

https://softbytelabs.com/us/support.html

User avatar
Support
Site Admin
Posts: 1600
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 10:49 am

Re: Blocked, but I am a paid owner

Post by Support » Sun May 07, 2017 11:43 am

Go to the Help menu then click on Register and enter your registration information. That's all there is to it.
Your support team.
http://SoftByteLabs.com

SnowdenManning
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 10:22 am

Re: Blocked, but I am a paid owner

Post by SnowdenManning » Mon May 08, 2017 4:52 am

Good morning.
Thank you for the quick, welcome response. :)

I didn't see that when I was looking. I will give it another try.
Thank you. I'll keep you posted. :)

Have a great week - it's raining here! (so Cal)

SnowdenManning
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 07, 2017 10:22 am

Re: Blocked, but I am a paid owner

Post by SnowdenManning » Tue May 09, 2017 7:07 am

Support wrote:
Sun May 07, 2017 11:43 am
Go to the Help menu then click on Register and enter your registration information. That's all there is to it.
Good morning,
I just called the 2044442882 number and dialed a private residence. I can't find a Help page anywhere.

I tried pretending I was just going to purchase the software, but I only saw one place to try clicking, and that didn't work. - It was for an Upgrade.

Do you think I could reinstall it (I still have the .exe file)?

I'd love to fine the Help page you spoke about though, so I can learn - take a screen capture. :)

Thank you once again.

(what is the Canada Country code, plz? Isn't it 1, same as down here?)

Nanette

User avatar
Support
Site Admin
Posts: 1600
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 10:49 am

Re: Blocked, but I am a paid owner

Post by Support » Tue May 09, 2017 11:05 am

I am not understanding your request. Are you having problem entering your registration information or are you having problems using the software?
Your support team.
http://SoftByteLabs.com

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests