instances

Raylectron (http://Raylectron.com) is a 3D rendering engine for Trimble Sketchup (http://sketchup.com)
Post Reply
memluk
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:34 am

instances

Post by memluk »

hello support . i couldent make instances ? is there any tutoril for instances ?
User avatar
Support
Site Admin
Posts: 1899
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 10:49 am

Re: instances

Post by Support »

Hello,

To make an instance, the object you want to instance need to be grouped or be a component, then select it and click on the instance button in the Raylectron toolbar. Then you can move the instance, resize it, rotate it and duplicate it. Or you can use the Skatter plugin for Sketchup.
Your support team.
http://SoftByteLabs.com
memluk
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:34 am

Re: instances

Post by memluk »

i try many time but its not working
memluk
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2016 7:34 am

Re: instances

Post by memluk »

if u need i can give u permision teamviever
User avatar
Support
Site Admin
Posts: 1899
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 10:49 am

Re: instances

Post by Support »

ok, PM me your TV info...
Your support team.
http://SoftByteLabs.com
Post Reply