Deleting a Preset in v5

This file synchronizer will generate a report of all differences between two drives/folders. This includes any missing files, modified files, duplicate files and duplicate files with date conflicts. it is ideal when comparing for example, your work files against a backup to make sure the backup is up to date.
Post Reply
CrashDavis
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 8:12 pm

Deleting a Preset in v5

Post by CrashDavis » Thu Jan 03, 2013 8:34 pm

Whenever I delete a preset it is gone initially, but it's back again after shutting down and restarting Comparator. How do I get rid of it permanently?

Thanks

User avatar
Support
Site Admin
Posts: 1821
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 10:49 am

Re: Deleting a Preset in v5

Post by Support » Thu Jan 03, 2013 10:32 pm

This was fixed in v5.03 is that the version you are using? If not, you should download it from our download page.
Your support team.
http://SoftByteLabs.com

Post Reply