Raylectron stops - only performance mode availble

Raylectron (http://Raylectron.com) is a 3D rendering engine for Trimble Sketchup (http://sketchup.com)
Post Reply
szakul
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2015 3:42 pm

Raylectron stops - only performance mode availble

Post by szakul » Mon Feb 01, 2016 12:24 pm

Next problem :(.
After a few days working with projekt, today - Raylectron stops rendering (no matter which type of rendering I choose - real with grain free, real without grain free, ambient etc).
I tried:
- create new cfg file
- delete last elements (instances) in the *.skp project,
- re-install Raylectron

nothing works. :( Raylectron stops between 60 and 150 samples. Performance mode works even normal rendering is froze.

Update: Other *.rof files (even bigger then that one which stops) works perfect.
Update no: 2 - ok. File works. The problem was in a one of a new instances. The question is why?
Update no. 3 - File worked. :( Now only 11 samples and stop.
Attachments
raylectron-stops.jpg
raylectron-stops.jpg (1.88 MiB) Viewed 4189 times

User avatar
Support
Site Admin
Posts: 1841
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 10:49 am

Re: Raylectron stops - only performance mode availble

Post by Support » Mon Feb 01, 2016 2:02 pm

I'm not sure but can you send the SKP file so I can try it and see what the problem is?
Your support team.
http://SoftByteLabs.com

szakul
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2015 3:42 pm

Re: Raylectron stops - only performance mode availble

Post by szakul » Mon Feb 01, 2016 2:27 pm

Support wrote:I'm not sure but can you send the SKP file so I can try it and see what the problem is?
Sent. SKP, ROF and CFG.

szakul
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2015 3:42 pm

Re: Raylectron stops - only performance mode availble

Post by szakul » Wed Feb 03, 2016 3:05 pm

Fixed. Great job. Thx.

Post Reply